Get the tissues ready because there are gonna be a lot of unhappy actresses out there when they hear how @pamelaanderson got her ‘Home Improvement’ acting gig. OBJECTified this Sunday on @foxnews at 8p ET - 5p PT and 11p ET - 8pm PT tmz pamelaanderson objectified