🔥 Popular | Latest

barnvs: ughleni: ughleni: my roommate and i are looking for some fre$h apartment decor the reviews seem pretty good so uhhhh we did this. it’s up , on a wall . in our apartment her name is doris hey folks just wanted to let you know that on this the evening of our lord tuesday august 16th this wall decal arrived in the mail and turned out to be fucking enormous and was placed upon our wall in our home. where we live : Tools &Home Improvement Painting Supplies&Wall Treatments Wall Stickers & Murals Wallmonkeys WM335116 Senior Woman with Asthma Inhaler Peel and Stick Wall Decals (24 in H x 21 in W) by Wallmonkeys Wall Decals nuu19 customer reviews Price: $32.98 Sale: $27.98 & FREE Shipping You Save: $5.00 (15%) Note: Not eligible for Amazon Prime In stock Estimated Delivery Date: Aug. 3 - 8 when you choose Expedited at checkout. Ships from and sold by WallMonkeys. Size: 24"H x 21"W-Medium 18"H x 15"W - Small $22.98 24"H x 21"W-Medium $27.98 30"H x 26"W-Medium-large $39.98 36"H x 31"W-Large $49.98 Roll over image to zoom in ☆☆☆☆☆ opted for the jumbo size version and it looks great over my fireplace By C. Cooper on March 13, 2016 Size: 24"H x 21 "W. Medium I opted for the jumbo size version and it looks great over my fireplace. I get a lot of comments about this but most of the positive comments come from my stoner friends. They wish they can toke to that age and they wonder where she got that miniature bong. barnvs: ughleni: ughleni: my roommate and i are looking for some fre$h apartment decor the reviews seem pretty good so uhhhh we did this. it’s up , on a wall . in our apartment her name is doris hey folks just wanted to let you know that on this the evening of our lord tuesday august 16th this wall decal arrived in the mail and turned out to be fucking enormous and was placed upon our wall in our home. where we live
Save
A mothers struggle: Kleenex Facial Tissue, White 20 customer reviews List Price: $72.00 nex Price: $31.44 (s0.01/count) & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details You Save: $40.56 (56%) Coupon: Save $3.00 more Cip Coupon Details in Stock Aninink A mother's struggle, December 8, 2013 This review is from: Kleenex Facial Tissue White (Pack of 36) (Health and Beauty) I want to start this off by thanking Kleenex for selling these in 36-packs. I've put it on subscription, and if they want to start selling a 72-pack, sign me up. I have three reasons for needing this much Kleenex, and their names are Liam, Samuel and Hank. This is how it goes in this house. First the Kleenex disappears. Then the toilet paper. Then they go for fabrics. And you don't want it to get there, unless you're ready to invest in a five galion drum of Fabreeze. This used to be a good Christian home. But it's not about moral judgment anymore. I'm way beyond that. I'm in survival mode. If I don't supply absorbent paper products, I'm going to find my dish towels hidden in the basement, stiff as aluminum. The other day, I almost cut my hand on a sock. I am sorry to speak so frankly, but with three teenage boys, a woman has got to be practical. The funny part is, they think they're being sneaky, with their 45 minute showers and sudden need for privacy", as if I'm going to walk in on them journaling. They slink around the house like unfixed cats, while I try to announce my location at all times, No one needs to ask me to knock anymore. I knock on the walls. I practically wear a cow bell. I'm not looking to catch anyone by surprise, believe me. I'm just trying to get through this. The other day my husband was watching me unload the groceries, and he asks me, all sweetness and light, "Honey, what're you doing with all that Kleenex? I about knocked him off his chair. A mothers struggle

A mothers struggle

Save
A mothers struggle via /r/funny https://ift.tt/2yT0wr5: Kleenex Facial Tissue, White 20 customer reviews List Price: $72.00 nex Price: $31.44 (s0.01/count) & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details You Save: $40.56 (56%) Coupon: Save $3.00 more Cip Coupon Details in Stock Aninink A mother's struggle, December 8, 2013 This review is from: Kleenex Facial Tissue White (Pack of 36) (Health and Beauty) I want to start this off by thanking Kleenex for selling these in 36-packs. I've put it on subscription, and if they want to start selling a 72-pack, sign me up. I have three reasons for needing this much Kleenex, and their names are Liam, Samuel and Hank. This is how it goes in this house. First the Kleenex disappears. Then the toilet paper. Then they go for fabrics. And you don't want it to get there, unless you're ready to invest in a five galion drum of Fabreeze. This used to be a good Christian home. But it's not about moral judgment anymore. I'm way beyond that. I'm in survival mode. If I don't supply absorbent paper products, I'm going to find my dish towels hidden in the basement, stiff as aluminum. The other day, I almost cut my hand on a sock. I am sorry to speak so frankly, but with three teenage boys, a woman has got to be practical. The funny part is, they think they're being sneaky, with their 45 minute showers and sudden need for privacy", as if I'm going to walk in on them journaling. They slink around the house like unfixed cats, while I try to announce my location at all times, No one needs to ask me to knock anymore. I knock on the walls. I practically wear a cow bell. I'm not looking to catch anyone by surprise, believe me. I'm just trying to get through this. The other day my husband was watching me unload the groceries, and he asks me, all sweetness and light, "Honey, what're you doing with all that Kleenex? I about knocked him off his chair. A mothers struggle via /r/funny https://ift.tt/2yT0wr5

A mothers struggle via /r/funny https://ift.tt/2yT0wr5

Save
<p><a href="https://novelty-gift-ideas.tumblr.com/post/159047456798/lillies-bag" class="tumblr_blog">novelty-gift-ideas</a>:</p><blockquote><p><b><a href="https://novelty-gift-ideas.com/pokemon-center-original-lillie-drum-bag/"> Lillie’s Bag </a></b><br/></p></blockquote>: Pokemon Center Original Lillie Drum Bag by Pokemon Center AAN33 customer reviews #1 New Release in Kids' Outdoor Furniture Price: $129.99 & FREE Shipping. Details In stock on December 21, 2016 Order it now. Sold by synxarc and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available. Size: 23 x 39 x 23 cm Material: Polyester Target age: 6 years old and over New (6) from $129.99 & FREE shipping. Details Holiday Toy List: Our favorite toys Roll over image to zoom in Craft & create Activ Customer Reviews 3.8 out of 5 stars ▼ 64% 3% 9% 6% 18% Share your thoughts with other customers 5 star 4 star Write a customer review 3 star 2 star 1 star See all verified purchase reviews lop Customer Reviews ☆☆☆ Pew! By Nebby n November 29, 2016 Pew 9 Comments 1,212 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No <p><a href="https://novelty-gift-ideas.tumblr.com/post/159047456798/lillies-bag" class="tumblr_blog">novelty-gift-ideas</a>:</p><blockquote><p><b><a href="https://novelty-gift-ideas.com/pokemon-center-original-lillie-drum-bag/"> Lillie’s Bag </a></b><br/></p></blockquote>

<p><a href="https://novelty-gift-ideas.tumblr.com/post/159047456798/lillies-bag" class="tumblr_blog">novelty-gift-ideas</a>:</p><blockquo...

Save
EZ Hacking Keyboard Elite - Dark Gray: <> C a http://amzn.to/2yfMY18 NEW & INTERESTING FINDS ON AMAZON E EXPLORE amazo Introducing Echo Spot $12999 7 Try Prime EN Hello, Casper Departments Browsing History Caspers Amazon.com Account & Lists- orders Try Prime- ︺Cart v Computers aptops Tablets Desktops Monitors Computer Accessories PC Components PC Gaming Deas Electronics Computers& Accessories Computer Accessories & Peripherals Keyboards, Mice & Accessories Keyboards Stack Overflow EZ Hacking Keyboard Elite Dark Grey ☆☆☆☆☆ 78 customer reviews |22 answered questions Oty: Price: $209.95& FREE Shipping. Details include 4-Year Protection for Item is eligible: No Interest if pald in full within 6 months with the Amazon.com Store Card 36.99 nclude 3-Year Protection for 27.99 vprime | Try Fast, Free Shipping Only 2 left in stock order soon. Want it Monday, Oct. 2? Order within 17 hrs 44 mins and choose Two-Day Shipping at checkout. Details Sold by japan-move and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available. Add to Cart Turn on 1-Click ordering for this browser Click to open expanded view Ship to: Compare with similar items United States Used & new (88) from $202.00 & FREE shipping Add to List Report incorrect product information. prime student College student? Get FREE shipping and exlusive deals LEAR MORE Other Sellers on Amazon $209.95 & FREE Shipping on eligible orders Add to Cart Frequently bought together Sold by: Dealer polite in Japan $209.95 & FREE Shipping on eligible orders Details Sold by: JAPAN lab Add to Cart Total price: $275.05 Add all three to Cart Add all three to List $216.50 + Free Shipping Sold by: RE-BORN Add to Cart i One of these items ships sooner than the other. Show details Used & new (88) from $202.00 & FREE VThis item: Happy Hacking Keyboard Professional2 Dark Grey (PD-KB400B) $209.95 PFU Color Key Top Set (HHKB Professlonal serles only) PD-KB400KTO1 $25.70 Carrying case for Happy Hacking Keyboard PD-KBO1SD [Japan Import] $39.40 Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon | Customers who bought this item also bought Page 1 of 17 EZ Hacking Keyboard Elite - Dark Gray

EZ Hacking Keyboard Elite - Dark Gray

Save
<p><a href="https://novelty-gift-ideas.tumblr.com/post/174918852658/patriotic-american-flag-tank" class="tumblr_blog">novelty-gift-ideas</a>:</p><blockquote><p><b><a href="https://awesomage.com/patriotic-american-flag-tank/"> Patriotic American Flag Tank</a><br/></b> <br/></p></blockquote>: Patriotic American Flag TANK * * * y 63 customer reviews List Price:$4998 Price: $9.99 $19.95 & FREE Returns or and colors. Details Size: Select # Size Chart | Fit. As expected (50% Color: Red kGeorge Washington By on October 10, 2014 Color Name:Red Size Name: Medium I wasn't ready for this shirt. Verified Purchase I bought it for a 4th of July party, thinking it would be a fun gag shirt. Little did I know. I pulled it out of the box and immediately sank to my knees and wept tears of pure joy, and by "pure joy" I mean pure Jack Daniel's" I strapped it on and my max bench press increased by a 100lbs. I wiped the whiskey from my face, looked in the mirror, and in my reflection I saw him behind me George Washington. Looking stern and powerful. He nodded once, an affirmation. I knew what I had to do. I flung myself from the bathroom window and this shirt literally turned me into a bald eagle, I flew over Iraq and pooped tomahawk missiles on ISIS positions, then I flew back home and turned into a 1967 Pontiac GTO and drove all night until I arrived at Pussytown. <p><a href="https://novelty-gift-ideas.tumblr.com/post/174918852658/patriotic-american-flag-tank" class="tumblr_blog">novelty-gift-ideas</a>:</p><blockquote><p><b><a href="https://awesomage.com/patriotic-american-flag-tank/"> Patriotic American Flag Tank</a><br/></b> <br/></p></blockquote>
Save
<p><a href="https://novelty-gift-ideas.tumblr.com/post/174918852658/patriotic-american-flag-tank" class="tumblr_blog">novelty-gift-ideas</a>:</p><blockquote><p><b><a href="https://awesomage.com/patriotic-american-flag-tank/"> Patriotic American Flag Tank</a><br/></b> <br/></p></blockquote>: Patriotic American Flag TANK * * * y 63 customer reviews List Price:$4998 Price: $9.99 $19.95 & FREE Returns or and colors. Details Size: Select # Size Chart | Fit. As expected (50% Color: Red kGeorge Washington By on October 10, 2014 Color Name:Red Size Name: Medium I wasn't ready for this shirt. Verified Purchase I bought it for a 4th of July party, thinking it would be a fun gag shirt. Little did I know. I pulled it out of the box and immediately sank to my knees and wept tears of pure joy, and by "pure joy" I mean pure Jack Daniel's" I strapped it on and my max bench press increased by a 100lbs. I wiped the whiskey from my face, looked in the mirror, and in my reflection I saw him behind me George Washington. Looking stern and powerful. He nodded once, an affirmation. I knew what I had to do. I flung myself from the bathroom window and this shirt literally turned me into a bald eagle, I flew over Iraq and pooped tomahawk missiles on ISIS positions, then I flew back home and turned into a 1967 Pontiac GTO and drove all night until I arrived at Pussytown. <p><a href="https://novelty-gift-ideas.tumblr.com/post/174918852658/patriotic-american-flag-tank" class="tumblr_blog">novelty-gift-ideas</a>:</p><blockquote><p><b><a href="https://awesomage.com/patriotic-american-flag-tank/"> Patriotic American Flag Tank</a><br/></b> <br/></p></blockquote>
Save
<p><a href="https://novelty-gift-ideas.tumblr.com/post/174918852658/patriotic-american-flag-tank" class="tumblr_blog">novelty-gift-ideas</a>:</p><blockquote><p><b><a href="https://awesomage.com/patriotic-american-flag-tank/"> Patriotic American Flag Tank</a><br/></b> <br/></p></blockquote>: Patriotic American Flag TANK * * * y 63 customer reviews List Price:$4998 Price: $9.99 $19.95 & FREE Returns or and colors. Details Size: Select # Size Chart | Fit. As expected (50% Color: Red kGeorge Washington By on October 10, 2014 Color Name:Red Size Name: Medium I wasn't ready for this shirt. Verified Purchase I bought it for a 4th of July party, thinking it would be a fun gag shirt. Little did I know. I pulled it out of the box and immediately sank to my knees and wept tears of pure joy, and by "pure joy" I mean pure Jack Daniel's" I strapped it on and my max bench press increased by a 100lbs. I wiped the whiskey from my face, looked in the mirror, and in my reflection I saw him behind me George Washington. Looking stern and powerful. He nodded once, an affirmation. I knew what I had to do. I flung myself from the bathroom window and this shirt literally turned me into a bald eagle, I flew over Iraq and pooped tomahawk missiles on ISIS positions, then I flew back home and turned into a 1967 Pontiac GTO and drove all night until I arrived at Pussytown. <p><a href="https://novelty-gift-ideas.tumblr.com/post/174918852658/patriotic-american-flag-tank" class="tumblr_blog">novelty-gift-ideas</a>:</p><blockquote><p><b><a href="https://awesomage.com/patriotic-american-flag-tank/"> Patriotic American Flag Tank</a><br/></b> <br/></p></blockquote>
Save
Customer Reviews: Steve Jobs Hardcover by Walter Isaacson(Author) nX2,973 customer reviews Steve Jobs by Walter See all 26 formats and editions Kindle Hardcover $23.79 Paperba $12.65 $6.99 417 Used from $6.32 205 New from $6.99 55 Collectible from $14.00 31 Usedf 1 New fro Based on more than forty interviews with Jobs wo years-as well as interviews with more tha family members, friends, adversaries, competi colleagues-Walter Isaacson has written a rive roller-coaster life and searingly intense perso C)Flip to back )Listen Read more See all 2 images Great book but the screaming is annoying, November 28, 2013 By Donna-Bee - See all my reviews This review is from: Steve Jobs (Hardcover) This one of the best biographies I've ever read but every time you open the book a microchip plays a bloodcurdling scream sound. This makes NO sense and I suspect was a mistake by the publisher. Lose the microchip! Help other customers find the most helpful reviews Was this review helpful to you? Yes NoComment 2 of 6 people found the following review helpful Why does it scream?, November 20, 2013 By manohar.in - See This review is from: Steve Jobs (Hardcover) Why does this book scream???? What the hell is that Help other customers find the most helpful reviews Was this review helpful to you? Yes NoComment (1) view 8 of 9 people found the following review helpful A The scream noise ruined it, November 19, 2013 By Siebert Tenseven (Santa Rosa, California) See all my reviews This review is from: Steve Jobs (Hardcover) I couldn't even read this book it. kept making a horrible tinny scream Help other customers find the most helpful reviews Was this review helpful to you? Yes NoComment (1) ☆☆☆☆☆ Incredible biography marred by an electronic chip that plays a screaming sound effect, November 8, 2013 By Harold Roberto - This review is from: Steve Jobs (Hardcover) This is a gripping journey into the life of an amazing individual who changed the world. However, it plays the sound of a human scream whenever you open WS
Save
leslieknope: #i’m just trying to get through this : Kleenex Facial Tissue, White x20 customer reviews List Price: $7200 Price: $31.44 (50.01/count) & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details You Save: $40.56(56%) Coupon: Save $3.00 more Clip Coupon Details In Stock. A mother's struggle, December 8, 2013 This review is from: Kleenex Facial Tissue, White (Pack of 36 (Health and Beauty) I want to start this off by thanking Kleenex for selling these in 36-packs. I've put it on subscription, and if they want to start selling a 72-pack, sign me up. I have three reasons for needing this much Kleenex, and their names are Liam, Samuel and Hank. This is how it goes in this house. First the Kleenex disappears. Then the toilet paper Then they go for fabrics. And you don't want it to get there, unless you're ready to invest in a five gallon drum of Fabreeze This used to be a good Christian home. But it's not about moral judgment anymore. I'm way beyond that. I'm in survival mode. If I don't supply absorbent paper products, I'm going to find my dish towels hidden in the basement, stiff as aluminum. The other day, I almost cut my hand on a sock. I am sorry to speak so frankly, but with three teenage boys, a woman has got to be practical The funny part is, they think they're being sneaky, with their 45 minute showers and sudden need for "privacy", as if I'm going to walk in on them journaling. They slink around the house like unfixed cats, while I try to announce my location at all times. No one needs to ask me to knock anymore. I knock on the walls. I practically wear a cow bell. I'm not looking to catch anyone by surprise, believe me. I'm just trying to get through this The other day my husband was watching me unload the groceries, and he asks me, all sweetness and light, "Honey, what're you doing with all that Kleenex?" I about knocked him off his chair leslieknope: #i’m just trying to get through this

leslieknope: #i’m just trying to get through this

Save